Skip to content

Itanimulli Hoax

Itanimulli Hoax ?

You were probably shocked to find out that the url (itanimulli is the reverse spelling of illuminati)  leads to the NSA government website I will soon prove that this is only a prank (a funny one at that) conjured up by a Mr. John Fenley from Provo Utah. He is just a person, and does not work for the government. He does not believe in the illuminati or the new world order. This is just a prank, as it is very easy to buy a domain name and redirect it to another website. John Fenley is an american who also owns the website, and has a youtube channel called pontifier @ He has actually admitted all of the above, that he doesn’t believe in the illuminati or new world order, and that it was all a stupid prank. You can read an email conversation that John had with Harry Thomas at giving all the details of why he did it.

If you still don’t believe me, take this into consideration: You can look up the owner of almost any website through the service. The information for the site is below

This is the owner of ITANIMULLI.COM

John Fenley
1985N 360E
Provo, Utah 84604-1803
United States

Registered through:, Inc. (
Created on: 20-Nov-02
Expires on: 20-Nov-10
Last Updated on: 25-Nov-09

So now we can say for sure that is a hoax because all government websites are hosted on private servers with IP’s registered on closed DNS servers, and godaddy is clearly a public domain name registrar.

Yet, after all that has been said it is still strange that the NSA still allows the link to their site after all these years.

Do you still believe the itanimulli hoax is real? Leave a comment and let us know what you think.